top of page
  • Writer's pictureLuis Ramsey

Conclusion

For my first project on this course, I feel that I met a number of unfortunate hurdles, including the lack of access to software for a number of weeks and the loss of files. This ultimately led me to be behind on the weekly deadlines. Furthermore the switch-up of ideas at the photography stage changed the path that the project was taking, which took more time to plan and organise. However, the developmental progress I made was worthwhile, learning new skills with software such a Premiere Pro and Photoshop, as well as discovering new ideas and themes through research stages.


As is the case with many of my personal projects, the idea in mind is far more complex and of a high-quality production value than I am physically able to create with the logistical methods at hand. This was recognised in the photography stages where my initial idea using a projected image met problems with framing and lighting.


Overall, this project was a great learning experience, fine tuning me to working with larger projects where I have to be on top of my game to ensure assets are kept safe and deadlines are made.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Комментарии


bottom of page