top of page
  • Writer's pictureLuis Ramsey

Location Scouting - Private Garden

The below panoramas give me a good idea of the layout of the private garden set that will be used for the short film section of my project. These images, among others, show the layout and key features that I will have access to when filming. This is beneficial prior to storyboarding as it provides me with more scenery and environment to explore within my ideas.

The two images show the two halves of the garden, which spans a large area. There is a seating area which could be a centrepiece for certain scenes, as well as large grass space and a swing that could provide candid shots.


Moving ahead, I will utilise these images to create a better idea as to what and how I will be filming the short film section of the project, as well as opening up the potential for further possible development in the photographic and short clip sections as well.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page