top of page
  • Writer's pictureLuis Ramsey

Every little thing is gonna be alright

I'm not entirely sure what I created here, and at first glance it appears that I have done very little. The idea came when I was listening to Three Little Birds on the way to work yesterday morning, and I linked the scene from I Am Legend where Robert Neville is showering his dog, Sam, just as the sunset alarm goes off.

Taking that scene and the idea that everything is going to be alright in the end, I flipped the mood on its head to create a dark and looming sense of existential dread that has likely applied to many people across the UK over recent months.

A bit of tinkering with audio tracks, volumes and overlays and I came up with this:


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Memento Project Review

Right off the bat, the final video is a rough edit, as in it is not the highest quality it could possibly be. My old laptop with Filmora9...

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page