top of page
  • Writer's pictureLuis Ramsey

Premier Pro Workshop

I’m unsure as to whether this was convenient or unlucky, as I soon realised the contents of this workshop involved all the basics I had taught myself over the past week when editing my short film. That meant I had plenty of time to work through my edits and organise my work whilst continuing to work on and catch up with my project.


The final key points that were touched upon in the workshop were those involving text and audio; simple features that are useful to know about in Premier.


Granted, they didn't, make it into the final render, I still played around with the software to add text and audio as part of the workshop. These features were as simple as adding custom text and adding a selected audio track. Keyframes came into account when working with audio volume / transitions, however most of the other points mentioned covered things I had already learnt over the past week.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page