top of page
  • Writer's pictureLuis Ramsey

Session 2 - Moodboards & Research

In session 2 we created pinboards and charcoal drawings as part of our developmental research for the Altered States project.


The above GIF shows the pinboard I made to research and develop ideas for the topic. Each subject and idea is linked to the next, connected by a line of string to represent the connection the two subjects have with one another.


I do not have a copy or image of my charcoal drawing due to the files deciding to be difficult and not wanting to upload...which to an extent may be a good thing, as it doesn’t particularly show much. Not only because I’m not much of an artist but also because many of the ideas I had were conceptual and already used in the pinboard show above. Nonetheless, the charcoal drawing was my *attempt* to visualise the ideas mentioned on the pinboard.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

留言


bottom of page